Anderson Mill Barracudas Logo

Schedule

Sat May 9

Time Trials
Anderson Mill Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM

Sat May 2

Austin Ninja Spirit Day
200 Buttercup Creek Blvd, Ste 107A, Cedar Park
Start: 12:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM

50% of all open gym fees go back to the Cudas.  But you have to see you are with AMST!  All ages welcome!!

Fri May 1

Season Long Positions
Start: 9:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Sign up here for season long volunteer positions.

Tue Apr 21

New Parent Orientation - cancelled
Anderson Mill Pool Pavillion
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

This event has been cancelled until further notice. Please keep checking back for more annoucements.

Tue Apr 7

Q&A Session - cancelled
Anderson Mill Pool Pavillion
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

This event has been cancelled until further notice. Please check back for more information

Sat Mar 28

Q&A Session - cancelled
Anderson Mill Pool Pavillion
Start: 10:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM

This event is cancelled until further notice

Sat Jul 13 2019

NWSC Invitational Meet 2019
Texas A & M University 797 Olsen Boulevard, College Station, TX 77845
Start: 1:30 PM
Warm-up: 12:00 PM

The Texas A&M Natatorium is located on Olson Blvd right next to Olson Field. Address: 797 Olsen Boulevard College Station, TX 77845

Sun Jul 7 2019

End of Season Party
Anderson Mill Pavilion & Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

From 6:00-7:00, we'll have snacks and awards, along with a quick family meeting.  From 7:00pm-9:00pm, there will be a family pool party.

Sun Jul 7 2019

Ribbon filing-season long role
Anderson Mill Pool
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 5:00 PM

Sat Jul 6 2019

Divisional Tri-Meet Championships (AWAY)
4203 Pasada Ln, Round Rock, TX 78681
Start: 7:00 AM
Warm-up: 6:30 AM

Division II Championship Tri-Meet with Anderson Mill Barracudas, Brushy Creek Marlins, & Cedar Park Typhoons!

Fri Jul 5 2019

Carb Up Spirit Night
Blaze Pizza
Start: 3:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Blaze Pizza’s “Carb Up” Spirit Night, 20% of proceeds back to team,

 https://www.blazepizza.com/locations/austin-lakeline-commons

Mon Jul 1 2019

Ribbon filing-season long role
Anderson Mill Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM
Add Snippet