Anderson Mill Barracudas Logo

Schedule

Tue Apr 7

Q&A Session - cancelled
Anderson Mill Pool Pavillion
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

This event has been cancelled until further notice. Please check back for more information

Tue Apr 21

New Parent Orientation - cancelled
Anderson Mill Pool Pavillion
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

This event has been cancelled until further notice. Please keep checking back for more annoucements.

Fri May 1

Season Long Positions
Start: 9:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Sign up here for season long volunteer positions.

Sat May 2

Austin Ninja Spirit Day
200 Buttercup Creek Blvd, Ste 107A, Cedar Park
Start: 12:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM

50% of all open gym fees go back to the Cudas.  But you have to see you are with AMST!  All ages welcome!!

Sat May 9

Time Trials
Anderson Mill Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM

Sat May 30

2020 Anderson Mill Barracudas at Tidal Waves Swim Team
3100 N Blockhouse Dr, Leander, TX 78641
Start: 7:00 AM

Sat Jun 6

2020 Steiner Ranch Stars Red at Anderson Mill Barracudas
10701 School House Ln, Austin, TX 78750
Start: 7:30 AM
Warm-up: 6:00 AM

Sat Jun 13

2020 Anderson Mill Barracudas and Balcones Country Club Sharks at The Hurricanes Swim Club
7617 Elkhorn Mountain Trail, Austin, TX 78729
Start: 7:00 AM

Sat Jun 20

2020 Cedar Park Typhoons at Anderson Mill Barracudas
10701 School House Ln, Austin, TX 78750
Start: 7:30 AM
Warm-up: 6:00 AM

Sat Jun 27

Division 1 Championship Meet
4203 Pasada Ln, Round Rock, TX 78681
Start: 7:00 AM

Sun Jun 28

NWSC Invitational Meet
301 Deep Wood Dr, Round Rock, TX 78681
Start: 7:00 AM
Add Snippet